Committee announced for Shine: A Benefit for Hope Hospice

Table of Contents

Event Info:

FORT MYERS, Fla. (April 16, 2021) – As returning hosts of the second annual Shine benefit for Hope Hospice, State Representative Jenna Persons-Mulicka and Lizbeth Benacquisto have announced the committee for the Friday, Oct. 15 event at 5 p.m. at the historic Edison & Ford Winter Estates in Fort Myers.

Rebekah MacFarlane Barney, Noelle Branning, Rachel Busch, Lillian Canfield, Zannon Garza, Laurie Moore, Amy Thibaut and Vanessa Tyler will serve as the committee members for the elegant outdoor event featuring riverside cocktails, dining, entertainment, and a live auction to support Hope’s mission of providing comforting care to everyone living with serious illness.

To request an invitation to the event or learn about sponsorship opportunities, visit or call 239-985-7758. Shine will be hosted safely, with the appropriate recommended measures in place, to ensure the well-being of all guests.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Business Builders

Sign up for the latest tips to help your business thrive in Southwest Florida.

Grow Your Business

Promote your business, build professional relationships, develop your team, and grow your business – all with one free membership.

Upcoming Events

Connect with businesses, exceed their expectations, and turn them into strong professional relationships.